THIS BLOG IS FOR EVERYONE FROM THE HOOD

7 11 2008

This blog is for everyone who has ever been to a house party. How about spending entire nights playing spades with a group of friends?  This is for my brothers and sisters who live in the hood or in the Projects.

I represent the hood of North Braddock.  I spent five years living in the Projects known as Hawkins Village.  I love both of these hoods.

I know what it is like growing up in a neighborhood where everyone has written off the Residents except for the people who live in these places.  We know how to turn lemons into lemonade.

This blog would like to force politicians in both parties to pay attention to the problems of the hood.

This blog is not anti rap I recognize that rap music which I have a lot of respect for is the only voice the hood has.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

